Lil Uzi Vert has finally Released ‘Eternal Atake’ Album

Eternal Atake

Surprise drop. 599 days after the very first announcement of the album title. Lil Uzi Vert has released his highly anticipated album Eternal Atake. The album is officially available on all streaming platforms.

Read: 5 facts about Lil Uzi Vert’s album ‘Eternal Atake’

8 months ago we published Lil Uzi Vert doesn’t know when ‘Eternal Atake’ is dropping, the hip-hop world thought the album was going to drop around that time. Of course it didn’t, 2 months after that we published, Lil Uzi Vert still doesn’t know when ‘Eternal Atake’ is dropping.

Now we finally have the album ‘Eternal Atake.’ The album is less melodic and more Uzi actually rapping over trap production.

Take a listen to the album below:

Eternal Atake Tracklist

  1. Baby Pluto 
  2. Lo Mein 
  3. Silly Watch 
  4. Pop 
  5. You Better Move 
  6. Homecoming 
  7. I’m Sorry 
  8. Celebration Station 
  9. Bigger Than Life
  10. Chrome Hearts Tags
  11. Bust Me
  12. Secure The Bag
  13. Prices
  14. Urgency (feat. Syd) 
  15. Venetia
  16. The End 

Bonus tracks: 16. Futsa Shuffle

17. That Way