PARTYNEXTDOOR Releases Anticipated ‘PARTYMOBILE’ Album

PARTYNEXTDOOR Releases Anticipated 'PARTYMOBILE' Album

We’re four years removed from PARTYNEXTDOOR‘s last album, P3. With EP’s tossed in the mix during his hiatus, PND has remained relevant and mixed, having his pen strike through a few summers. Despite such, listeners have missed what he brings from his vocals.

PARTYMOBILE is the 15-track album from PARTYNEXTDOOR. The album features. An album that has been highly anticipated and faced a few pushbacks, we’re finally here. The album features Drake, Rihanna and Bad Bunny.

Check out the album below:


  1. Nonetheless
  2. Turn Up
  3. The News
  4. Split Decision
  5. Loyal (feat. Drake)
  6. Touch Me
  7. Trauma
  8. Showing You
  9. Eye On It
  10. Believe It (feat. Rihanna)
  11. Never Again
  12. PGT
  13. Another Day
  14. Savage Anthem
  15. Loyal (Remix) [feat. Drake and Bad Bunny)