K Camp Shares Tracklist for ‘Kiss 5’ Project


K Camp began promoting his Kiss 5 project back in the fall of . With “Lottery” being the lead single, is sure to bring some heat on the fifth installment.

K Camp is bringing , , Yung , , , Yella Beezy, , and more. Check out the tracklist below:

Kiss 5 tracklist:

  1. Regret
  2. Fall In Line
  3. Tatted Up (feat. Fabo)
  4. What's On Your Mind (feat. )
  5. Trill Love (feat. Wale and Joe Trufant)
  6. Rude Boy
  7. Ice Cold
  8. Yo Name
  9. Friendly (feat. Yung Bleu)
  10. Men Don't Cheat (feat. Ari Lennox, Tink, 6lack)
  11. Top 10 (feat. Yella Beezy)
  12. Energy
  13. 1 Mo Time (feat. Jeremih)
  14. Scared of Love

Recent Carti and Uzi timeline

Lil Uzi Vert & Playboi Carti: A Recent Timeline

DaBaby's 'Blame It On Baby' Album is Available

DaBaby’s ‘Blame It On Baby’ Album is Available