Future’s ‘High Off Life’ Album is Dropping Friday

Future‘s High Off Life album will be out this Friday, May 15th. In a press release from his label (Epic Records), they said the following:

Just when you thought it was safe, High Off Life, the eighth studio album from Future, arrives May 15.

Executive produced by DJ Esco, High Off Life features Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert and more.

The album will be 21 tracks long and also features Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Doe Boy and NBA YoungBoy.