Future Releases 8th Studio Album, ‘High Off Life’


Future's 8th studio album, High Off Life, has arrived. has released five singles leading up to the release of the album: “Life Is Good,” “Life Is Good (),” “Tycoon,” “Last Name” and “100 Shooters.”

The album didn't come without a rollout, as Future has been tweeting Mother's Day appreciation and out-of-context tweets.

The album is 21 songs long and you can check out the album and tracklist below:

1. “Trapped in the Sun”
2. “Hitek Tek”
3. “Touch the Sky”
4. “Solitaires” featuring
5. “Ridin Strikers”
6. “One of My”
7. “Posted With Demons”
8. “Hard to Choose One”
9. “Trillionaire” featuring
10. “Harlem Shake” featuring Young Thug
11. “Up the River”
12. “Pray for a Key”
13. “Too Comfortable”
14. “All Bad” featuring Lil Uzi
15. “Outer Space Bih”
16. “Accepting My Flaws”
17. “Life is Good” featuring
18. “Last Name” featuring
19. “Tycoon”
20. “100 Shooters” featuring Meek Mill &
21. “Life is Good Remix” featuring Drake, ,

Pop Smoke

Pop Smoke’s Posthumous Debut Album Has an Official Release Date

Trippie Redd and PARTYNEXTDOOR Release "Excitement" Single

Trippie Redd and PARTYNEXTDOOR Release “Excitement” Single