Lil Uzi Vert and Future drop ‘Pluto x Baby Pluto’ album

After much teasing, Lil Uzi Vert and Future drop their collab album, Pluto x Baby Pluto

“Over Your Head” and “Patek” were the lead singles for the album, which is equipped with a total of 16 tracks and executive produced by DJ Esco. Stream the album below:

1. Stripes Like Burberry
2. Marni On Me
3. Sleeping On The Floor
4. Real Baby Pluto
5. Drankin N Smokin
6. Million Dollar Play
7. Plastic
8. That’s It
9. Bought A Bad Bitch
10. Rockstar Chainz
11. Lullaby
12. She Never Been to Pluto
13. Off Dat
14. I Don’t Wanna Break Up
15. Bankroll
16. Moment Of Clarity