Jack Harlow releases debut album, ‘Thats What They All Say’

Jack Harlow releases debut album

Led by his hit single “WHATS POPPIN,’ Harlow continues to prove that he belongs in the running for a top artist. Thats What They All Say is debut album and his grand entrance into the industry.

1. “Rendezvous”
2. “Face Of My City” feat. Lil Baby
3. “21C/Delta”
4. “Funny Seeing You Here”
5. “Way Out” feat. Big Sean
6. “Already Best Friends” feat. Chris Brown
7. “Keep It Light”
8. “Crème”
9. “Same Guy” feat. Adam Levine
10. “Route 66” feat. EST Gee
11. “Tyler Herro”
12. “Luv Is Dro” feat. Static Major and Bryson Tiller
13. “Whats Poppin”
14. “Baxter Avenue”
15. “Whats Poppin (REMIX)” feat. Da Baby, Lil Wayne, and Tory Lanez (BONUS)

Check out the album below: