Lil Skies Releases ‘Unbothered’ Album

Lil Skies drops sophomore album, ‘Unbothered’

Lil Skies comes through with his sophomore album titled Unbothered. The album includes fourteen tracks with features from Wiz Khalifa and Lil Durk. It also features previously released singles “Ok” and “Havin” My Way.” Along with the project, Skies also dropped the visuals for “Dead Broke.”

The Pennsylvania rapper released his debut album, ‘Shelby’ in 2019, and it featured the charting ‘I’ track. The rapper is looking forward to solidifying his spot in the game with his latest album since he has been one of the rising talents in the industry.

Stream ‘Unbothered’ below and enjoy.


1. Fade Away
2. Take 5
3. Excite Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Havin’ My Way (feat. Lil Durk)
5. OK
6. Dead Broke
7. On Sight
8. Think Deep Don’t Sink
9. Red Wine & Jodeci
10. Locked Up
11. Trust Nobody
12. Riot
13. Sky High
14. Mhmmm