Isaiah Rashad Shares the Album Tracklist for ‘The House is Burning’ featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Duke Deuce, 6Lack, Jay Rock, and More


The forthcoming album from consists of sixteen total tracks

Isaiah Rashad is releasing his The house is Burning at the end of the month (July 30). As the date nears, the Tennessee artist provides updates on the project, sharing the official tracklist on his social pages. 

Related content: Young Nudy Announces the Release Date for ‘Rich Shooter' Project

The tracklist is made up of sixteen songs, including previously released “Headshots (4r Da Locals),” “Lay Wit Ya,” and “What You Sed.” The album boasts features from the likes of , , , Jay Rock, , Kal Banx among others. For production, Isaiah taps Kenny Beats, Crooklin, Free p, Malik, rory behr, Hollywood Cole, and more. 

The House is Burning is Isaiah Rashad's first album in six years. Since dropping his The Sun's Tirade in 2016, the rapper took a long break from releasing new material, a culture that is among members of the family. 

Young Nudy Announces the Release Date for 'Rich Shooter' Project

Young Nudy Announces the Release Date for ‘Rich Shooter’ Project

Trippie Redd Drops a Rock Album ‘Neon Shark Vs Pegasus’; Deluxe Version of Pegasus Album

Trippie Redd’s ‘Trip at Knight’ Album Confirmed to Drop in August As Posters Are Seen at Rolling Loud Miami