in ,

New Music Friday (August 13, 2021)

New music Friday (August 13th, 2021)

K Camp – FLOAT (album)

– Just A Matter of Slime (album)

Swae Lee – Ball is Life ft. Jack Harlow

NLE Choppa – Mmm Hmm

Cardi B & – Rumors

Wale – Down South

– Essence (Remix) ft. &

Denzel Curry – The Game

JID – Ambassel

Boldy James & – Bo Jackson (album)

– Okay Yeah!

Desiigner – 3 THE HARD WAY (EP)

Chavo & Pi’erre Bourne – Chavo’s World 2 (album)

$uicideboy$ – Long Term Effects of Suffering (album)

Russ – When I’m With You

Westside Gunn & Fabolous – Brick After Brick

Benny The Butcher – Pyrex Picasso (album)

– Blitz ft. Tripstar

Iggy Azalea – The End of An Era (album)

– Down Ready Set

– Shame on You

Lil Pump ft. Tory Lanez – Racks To The Ceiling

Tech N9ne – I Been Thru A Lot

Madden NFL 22 Soundtrack

View last week (August 6, 2021)

Rylo Rodriguez Says He's Surrendering Himself to the Police This Week

Rylo Rodriguez Says He’s Surrendering Himself to the Police This Week

Benny The Butcher and Harry Fraud are dropping 'The Plugs I Met 2' project on March 19

Benny The Butcher Drops Off New EP ‘Pyrex Picasso’