Lil Tecca is dropping ‘We Love You Tecca 2’ this Friday

Lil Tecca is dropping 'We Love You Tecca 2' this Friday

Tecca’s ‘We Love You Tecca 2’ will have 20 tracks

Lil Tecca has been teasing the release of his We Love You Tecca 2 album for some time now. The second installment will be dropping Friday (August 27).

The album features Lil Yachty, Chief Keef, Gunna, Trippie Redd, and Ian Dior.

Related content: Lil Tecca Announces ‘We Love You Tecca 2’ and Drops New Single

The first installment was released on August 20, 2019, as a mixtape. Two years later, and the 18-year-old rapper is ready to share his talent, once again.

Check out the first single from the album, “Money On Me,” with visuals directed by Cole Bennett.