in ,

Quavo & Takeoff unveil ‘Only Built For Infinity Links’ album tracklist


Quavo and Takeoff are getting ready to drop their joint album

duo and have shared the tracklist for their album, Only Built For Infinity Links. The two, who collectively go as Unc & Nephew, hopped on social media Wednesday (September 22) to share the 18-song tracklist that features , , NBA YoungBoy, , , and Summer Walker.

The project will arrive on October 7, and will be their first project since parting ways with . The album includes previously released singles, “Hotel Lobby,” and “Big Stunna” with Birdman, and “Us vs Them” featuring Gucci Mane.

The project will drop just over a month before Offset drops his. Set announced this week that his arrives November 11.

Boosie Badazz offers Tiffany Haddish a job after the actor says she lost all her gigs in child sex abuse lawsuit

Desiigner seemingly takes back his words after calling Est Gee “hot garbage”