in ,

Kodak Black’s album ‘Kutthroat Bill Vol. 1’ album has 19 songs with features from Prince Swanny, Lil Crix, VVSNCE and NFL Tuewop


Kodak Black's album KTB drops this Friday

Kodak revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album, Kutthroat Bill Vol. 1, in an Instagram post over the weekend. The album, which drops Friday (October 7), contains 19 songs with guest appearances from Jamaican Dancehal artist Swanny, as well as Lil Crix, VVSNCE and NFL Tuewop.

“Pre-Order My
“Kutthroat Bill: Vol 1”,” Yak wrote on IG.

Last month, the rapper released a two-pack with the singles “Walk” and “Spin” and later followed with another track, “I'm Awesome.” The three songs will feature on the project.

The upcoming album will be the Pompano Beach native's fifth studio effort. He released his last album Back For Everything in February that featured as the only guest.

50 cent starz nfl

STARZ announces 50 Cent’s BMF documentary

Snoop Dogg once auctioned a blunt for $10,000 at a charity event