DaBaby’s new Album ‘Kirk’ to Release Friday; shares Artwork & Tracklist

DaBaby's new Album 'Kirk' to Release Friday; shares Artwork

DaBaby has had nothing less than a stellar year. From his hit single “Suge” cracking the top 40 in May of this year, to his features with artists like Megan Thee Stallion and Dreamville, the Charlotte, NC rapper is showing out. It’s now time for his debut album.

DaBaby took to his Instagram to announce his new album, Kirk, will arrive this Friday (9/26). On the cover is Dababy and is father, with DaBaby sitting in his father’s lap. In his “Intro,” DaBaby gets personal about his life and speaks about his dad.

Stream DaBaby’s new Album, ‘KIRK’

Track-list for Kirk album

  1. Intro
  2. Off The Rip
  3. Bop
  4. Vibez
  5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
  6. Gospel (feat. Chance The Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris )
  7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby and MoneyBagg Yo
  9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
  10. Prolly Heard
  11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
  12. There He Go
  13. XXL