Kevin Gates releases his new album ‘I’m Him’

Three years after the release of his debut album, Kevin Gates returns with his second studio album, I’m Him. The Louisiana rapper has faced a lot of controversy in those three years, including two separate jail sentences. But recent interviews have shown a more mature and positive side of Kevin Gates, and now we are able to see how those changes will influence his music. Check out the 17 track album below, and let us know what you think!

Kevin Gates’ “I’m Him” album tracklist

1. RBS Intro
2. Icebox
3. By My Lonely
4. Bags
5. Facts
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Say It Twice
8. Walls Talking
9. Let It Go
10. Face Down
11. Push It
12. Have You Ever
13. Pretend
14. What I Like
15. Funny How
16. Betta for You
17. Fly Again