Dave East Shares Tracklist for ‘Survival’ Album

Dave East Shares Tracklist for 'Survival' Album

Dave East 2019 has been one of the busiest in the industry. Between performances, endorsements, and the Wu-Tang series, East makes sure he spreads his eggs in multiple baskets.

Many assumed that Kairi Chanel (released in 2016), was his debut album. However, East explained that Nas would always executive produce the album. Survival, the album, will arrive on Nov. 8. East shared the tracklist, featuring Rick Ross, The-Dream, Ty Dolla Sign, Max B, Jacquees, Teyana Taylor, Nas, DJ Premier, E40, Ashley Leone, Lil Baby, Gunna and more; it’s stacked with features. The final track, before the bonus with Ty Dolla Sign, is a tribute to Nipsey Hussle. The two artists were close.

Check out the tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by LONG LIVE MALIK & MUGGA (@daveeast) on

Survival Tracklist:

  1. They Wanna Kill You (feat. DJ Premier)
  2. Penthouse (feat. J Black)
  3. Godfather 4 (feat. Nas)
  4. Need a Sign (feat. Teyana Taylor)
  5. On My Way 2 School
  6. Seventeen
  7. Mama I Made It
  8. OG (feat. Rick Ross and The-Dream)
  9. What’s Going On (feat. Fabolous)
  10. Baby
  11. Alone (feat. Jaquees)
  12. What You Mad At (feat. Madd Rapper)
  13. Everyday (feat. Gunna)
  14. Devil Eyes (feat. Mozzy and E40)
  15. Night Shift (feat. Lil Baby)
  16. Wanna Be A G (feat. Max B)
  17. Me & Mines
  18. Daddy Knows (Ashley Leone)
  19. The Marathon Continues (Nipsey Hussle Tribute)

Bonus: 20. On Sight (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)