Tory Lanez’ ‘Chixtape 5’ has Arrived


Tory Lanez' Chixtape series has been one of the most successful mixtape series to ever be released. There have been samples from 's “One Call Away,” Pretty Ricky's “Grind On Me,” “All That” theme song, amongst a long list of other samples.

Tory's Chixtape series has been running since 2011, with each release raising a more confident, developed Lanez. The latest installment is backed by the excitement that came with Tory and remixing “I'm Sprung,” now known as “Jerry Sprunger.” That's just the start; we will receive 17 other tracks, featuring , Lloyd, Snoop Dogg, , , Mya, , and more.


1. Jalissa's Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade (Feat. Jagged Edge & )
3. Jerry Sprunger (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Beauty in the Benz (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. Blowin' Mine's // Leah's Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash (Feat. Ludacris)
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds (Feat. )
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You (Feat. Mya) // Busted (SKIT)
12. The Cry (Feat. Mario)
13. Still Waiting (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) (Feat. )
15. Thoughts (Feat. Lloyd & Lil Wayne)
16. If You Gotta… (Feat. Fabolous)
17. Room 112 (Feat. Slim & Nyce)
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Young MC was the first rapper to use ‘Young’

Young MC was the first rapper to use ‘Young’

Big Flock Releases Anticipated "No Introduction" Track

Big Flock Releases Anticipated “No Introduction” Track