The Game Releases ‘Born 2 Rap’ Album

The cover art is questionable, but, the music will speak for The Game and his intentions.

Celebrating his 40th birthday, the Compton rapper releases his ninth studio album, Born 2 Rap, an album spilling 24 tracks and a ton of features. Born 2 Rap is slated to be The Game’s final album, ever.

Stream the album below.

1. Intro: Sea Of Sin f. Ed Sheeran
2. No Smoke f. Miguel & Travis Barker
3. Five Hundred Dollar Candles f. Dom Kennedy
4. The Light
5. Carmen Electra f. Mozzy, OBSE Chill & Tobi
6. Dead Homies f. Red Cafe
7. Gold Daytonas f. Dom Kennedy
8. Westside
9. 40 Ounce Love f. Just Liv
10. Gucci Flip Flops
11. Born 2 Rap
12. Welcome Home f. Nipsey Hussle
13. Interlude: Help Me f. Sly
14. I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song f. Marsha Ambrosius
15. The Code f. 21 Savage
16. Stay Down f. Bryson Tiller
17. Hug The Block
18. Ask For Me
19. Stainless f. Anderson .Paak
20. Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild f. Chris Brown
21. Blood Thicker Than Water f. Trey Songz
22. Rewind II
23. One Life f. J. Stone & Masego
24. Cross On Jesus Back f. D Smoke
25. Roadside f. Ed Sheeran