Cam’ron Releases ‘Purple Haze 2’ Album

In 2004, Cam’ron released his fourth studio album, Purple Haze. The album featured the tracks “Down,” “Get Down,” “Take Em To Church,” and more.

Now with his second installment, the Dipset veteran is very much seasoned and releasing quality music. Purple Haze 2 features Max B, Wale, Jim Jones, Mimi and more.

Check out the album below:


1. Toast to Me

2. Medellin

3. Losin’ Weight 3

4. K.O.P.

5. I Don’t Know (feat. Wale)

6. Big Deal

7. Fast Lane

8. The Right One

9. This Is My City (feat. Max B)

10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B)

11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi)

12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi)

13. Ride the Wave

14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black)

15. Believe in Flee

16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones & Shooter)