in ,

Travis Scott’s first musical project was “The Graduates EP” with Chris Holloway


The Graduates EP

In 2008, Travis Scott released his first musical project “The Graduates EP”, a collaboration with his longtime friend Chris Holloway. Travi$ and Chris released the project on MySpace under the title of The Graduates.

The Graduates EP had 8 songs.

  1. No Introductions
  2. Instrumental
  3. Day ‘n' Nite
  4. Dream
  5. Instrumental 2
  6. Rush
  7. Have You Ever Heard
  8. Who Am I

You can hear and West's influence on The Graduates EP. Travi$ Scott and remixed Kid Cudi's ‘Day ‘N Nite', 's ‘Flashing Lights',

Read: 11 facts you didn't know about Kanye West

Read: Travis Scott smoked weed for the first time during his Senior year of High School

Mally Mall

Mally Mall Reveals Rush Hour 4 Details, Upcoming Swae Lee Album, Offset collab & More

Migos Young Thug Travis Scott GNF

Migos, Young Thug, & Travis Scott release “Give No Fxk”