Stream 21 Savage’s EP ‘Spiral: From the Book of Saw’ Soundtrack

21 Savage drops extended play soundtrack

21 Savage delivers the soundtrack EP for the horror film Spiral: From the Book of Saw, which was released along with the 4-track project on Friday (May 14). The extended play was released via 21’s label Slaughter Gang and Epic records.

The EP includes the “Spiral” single that was released on April 30 and its video two weeks ago. It also features guest vocals from Young Thug, Gunna, 21 Harold, Real Recognize Rio, SG Tip, Millie Go Lightly, and Young Nudy. Featured producers include Kid Hazel, OZ, Taurus, and Turbo.

Related content: 21 Savage is Looking to Drop an Album this Year

Starred by Chris Rock and Samuel L. Jackson, the new movie is directed by Darren Lynn Bousman. The Saw series has previously embraced Metal/Rock music for the soundtracks, but this time they’ve solely focused on a hip-hop perspective.

Listen to the Spiral soundtrack below: