in ,

NoCap unveils tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Before I Disappear Again’


Cap will drop his new album in ‘a few more days'

is gearing up to treat his fans with a brand . On April 16, the Mobile, Alabama rapper took to Instagram to share the official tracklist for his upcoming full-length studio release, Before I Disappear Again.

From the look of the tracklist, the project will boast guest appearances from D-Yani, , , Hunxho, and Jessie Reyez. The post also included a photo of a pregnant woman's belly with the following words written on it: “Give my daddy a few more days.”

Back in March, the rapper announced that the album would arrive in April, on the same day he shared the tracklist.

conway the machine

Conway The Machine unveils new album ‘SFK’ artwork & release date

de la soul griselda

De La Soul brings back to life ‘historic night’ with New York performance alongside Common, Jungle Brothers, Yasiin Bey