A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Shares Tracklist and Features for ‘Artist 2.0’ Album

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie will be releasing his Artist 2.0 album on Friday, Valentine’s Day. Today (February 11), A Boogie shares the tracklist and features for his album.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie 🎨 (@artisthbtl) on

Check out the tracklist below.

Artist 2.0

  1. Thug Love
  2. Cinderella Story
  3. Guitar Song
  4. Might Not Give Up (feat. Young Thug)
  5. Anti-Social (Numbers) [feat. Roddy Ricch, Gunna, and London On Da Track]
  6. Stain (feat. DaBaby)
  7. Hit Em’ Up (feat. Trap Manny)
  8. DTB 4 Life
  9. Calm Down (Bittersweet) [feat. Summer Walker]
  10. Another Day Gone (feat. Khalid)
  11. Good Girls Gone Back
  12. Blood On My Denim
  13. R.O.D.
  14. Big Shit
  15. Right Back
  16. Luv Is Art (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  17. King Of My City
  18. Mood Swings
  19. Reply (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  20. Streets Don’t Love You