Lil Baby Releases ‘My Turn’ Album


dropped off three singles before releasing his album My Turn: “,” “Whoa,” and “Sum 2 Prove.” All three tracks showcase the artist's talent in a different light.

My Turn comes complete with a total of 20 tracks. , , Moneybagg Yo, , , Future, , and Rylo Rodriquez are all featured on the album.

Stream the album below:


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up f. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace f. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet f. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial f. Lil Uzi
10. Forever f. Lil Wayne
11. Can't Explain
12. No Sucker f. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should f. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (From : The Soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That f. Rylo Rodriquez
20. Solid

Young Thug Punk

Will Young Thug’s album ‘Punk’ drop tonight?

G Herbo Shares His Album 'PTSD'

G Herbo Shares His Album ‘PTSD’