Lil Durk Releases ‘Just Cause Ya’ll Waited 2’ Project

In the spring of 2018, Lil Durk released the first installment of Just Cause Ya’ll Waited. The mixtape was released shortly after Durk’s departure from Def Jam. Fast forward two years later and we have the second installment.

The project features Lil Baby, Polo G, G Herbo and Gunna.

1. Different Meaning

2. Street Affection

3. 3 Headed Goat feat. Lil Baby & Polo G

4. All Love

5. Gucci Gucci feat. Gunna

6. Viral Moment

7. 248

8. Triflin Hoes

9. Internet Sensation

10. Street Player

11. Chiraq Domination feat. G Herbo

12. Doing Too Much

13. Broke Up In Miami

14. Turn Myself In

15. Fabricated