Gunna shares tracklist for ‘WUNNA’ deluxe album


's WUNNA deluxe tracklist

On May 22, Gunna released his album, WUNNA. With features from , , Neechie, and , Gunna was able to bring his vision to the studio.

Having teased more tracks, Gunna now releases the tracklist for his deluxe album WUNNA, which will arrive on Friday.

Peep the tracklist below:
  1. 200 For Lunch
  2. Dollaz On My Head (feat. Young Thug)
  3. Wunna Flow (feat. )
  4. Gimmick
  5. Feigning
  6. Street Sweeper (feat. )
  7. MOTW
  8. One Watch (feat. Young Thug)
  9. Argentina
  10. SunCameOut
  11. Cooler Than A Bitch (feat. Roddy Ricch)
  12. Addys (feat. Neechie)
  13. Dirty Diana
  14. Nothing 4 Free (feat. )
  15. Top Floor (feat. Travis Scott)
  16. SkyBox
  17. Wunna
  18. Blindfold (feat. Lil Baby)
  19. Rockstar Bikers & Chains
  20. Met Gala
  21. Nasty Girl/On Camera
  22. Im On Some
  23. Relentless (feat. )
  24. Don't Play Around
  25. Do Better
  26. Far (feat. Young Thug)

Juice WRLD

Juice WRLD charted 5 songs in the top 10 on Billboard’s Hot 100

Method Man

Method Man is the only rapper to appear on both a Biggie and 2Pac album