Drake shares ‘Certified Lover Boy’ tracklist


's CLB album consists of 21 tracks

Drake's , is scheduled to arrive in the wee hours of the night — 2 am to be specific.

Before the album's arrival, Drake shares the tracklist, consisting of 21 tracks.

Related content: Drake to Earn Artist of the Decade Honors at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards

Drake on 'Certified Lover Boy': "serving em up soon"

Drake’s ‘Certified Lover Boy’ Album Release Date Revealed during ESPN Broadcast

New Music Friday (September 3, 2021)

New Music Friday (September 3, 2021)