Baby Keem updates ‘Melodic Blue’ album with a Brent Faiyaz feature

Baby Keem is dropping new album 'The Melodic Blue' on September 10

Baby Keem’s updated version contains three additional tracks

Baby Keem released his album, Melodic Blue, on September 10 and it was well-received by his fans. Released via Columbia and PgLang, the debut effort featured Kendrick Lamar, Don Toliver, and Travis Scott. The project moved 53k units in the first week and is currently holding the 5th position on Billboard 200. 

Related content: Baby Keem and Kendrick Lamar are cousins

On September 22, the California rapper shared B-side of the album that includes three additional tracks with a Brent Faiyaz feature on “lost souls.” The other two tracks are “hooligan” and “no sense.”

Keem’s album gained attention and hype following the release of the single “family ties” with the help of his cousin Kendrick Lamar. The single peaked at #18 on Billboard Hot 100 and is now at #25.