Stream Gunna’s ‘Drip Season 4’ album

Stream Gunna's 'Drip Season 4' album

It’s the fourth and final installment of Gunna’s Drip Season series

Tracklist: (via)

1. “Private Island”
2. “Pushin” feat. Future and Young Thug
3. “Poochie Gown”
4. “Mop” feat. Young Thug
5. “Thought I Was Playing” feat 21. Savage
6. “Pussy Power” feat. Drake
7. “How You Did That” feat. Kodak Black
8. “Alotta Cake”
9. “Livin Wild”
10. “You & Me” feat. Chlöe Bailey
11. “South To West”
12. “25K Jacket” feat. Lil Baby
13. “Too Easy” feat. Future
14. “10K That Bitch” feat. G Herbo
15. “Flooded”
16. “Life Of Sin” feat Nechie
17. “Die Alone” feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown
18. “Missing Me”
19. “So Far Ahead > Empire”
20. “Miss Me Remix” feat. Future and Roddy Ricch (bonus track)

Stream here