NBA YoungBoy drops seven new songs from upcoming album ‘The Last Slimeto’

Louisiana sensation NBA YoungBoy isn’t slowing down on dropping new music. On Friday (April 1), Youngboy released seven new songs serving as a teaser for his upcoming album, The Last Slimeto, which is now available for pre-order.

Accompanying the records is a music video for ‘”4KT Baby.’’ The sampler is available on streaming platforms along with four previously released songs to make an 11-track package.

Related content: Foolio compares Lil Durk & NBA YoungBoy’s beef to that of Biggie & 2Pac

The album is rumored to be packed with 30 songs and part of the tracklist with the 11 already released songs as the last part has surfaced.

DJ Akademiks first announced the project a week ago after speaking with the platinum rapper. The forthcoming album is also said to be Youngboy’s last album for Atlantic Records.