in ,

Lil Durk unveils ‘7220’ deluxe tracklist featuring Moneybagg Yo, Est Gee, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, & more


Lil Durk's ‘7220' deluxe tracklist boasts fourteen songs

is dropping the deluxe version of his album 7220 tonight (June 24). Smurk shared on Thursday (June 23) a 14-song tracklist for the forthcoming project with features from , , , , and Ella Mai. It includes previously released singles ‘'Computer Murderers,'' and ‘'Did Shit To Me.''

The tracklist contradicts Durk's earlier announcement that the project will feature 13 songs. Smurk had also revealed that his kids helped him pick songs for the tracklist. “My kids picked my deluxe I believe in they ears 24th June,” he wrote on Instagram story.

Kendrick Lamar pays homage to Virgil Abloh during his performance at Louis Vuitton Show

42 Dugg rocks a smiling face in a new prison photo