Young Thug’s ‘So Much Fun’ Album Updated With Machine Gun Kelly Feature on “Ecstasy”


On August 16, Young Thug released his debut studio album, So Much Fun, an album complete with producers and artists we're familiar with, but there's new joy to be found on each track.

The album is complete with 19 tracks. Features include: , , , Doe Boy, Lil Keed, Lil Uzi Vert and Duke, and .

Machine Gun Kelly was actually a missing piece to the album's completion. Thug stated in an interview with Big Boy's Neighborhood, the verse (suppose to be on “Ecstasy”) didn't make it on the album due to Thug's engineer turning in the album and forgetting to add Machine Gun Kelly's verse.

Read: Young Thug helps his label mates shine on ‘So Much Fun'

The new version of “Ecstasy” may find some people upset, seeing as though there's a Young Thug verse that is no longer on the album. It was important for this version to come to fruition because the two will be joining forces for a fall tour.

You can still listen to the original version of “Ecstasy” below, as well as the updated version.

With lack of physical copies being sold, the change doesn't truly interfere with anything. Thug's album debuted at no. 1 on the charts with 128,000 units sold.

1. Just How It Is
2. Sup Mate f.
3. Ecstasy f. Machine Gun Kelly
4. Hot f. Gunna
5. Light It Up
6. Sure f. Gunna
7. Bad Bad Bad f. Lil Baby
8. Lil Baby
9. What's The Move f.
10. I Bought Her f. Lil Duke
11. Jumped Out The Window
12. I'm Scared f. 21 Savage & Doe Boy
13. Cartier Gucci Scarf f. Lil Duke
14. Big Tipper f. Lil Keed
15. Pussy
16. Circle Of Bosses f. Quavo
17. Mannequin Challenge f.
18. Boy Back f.
19. The London f. J. Cole &

Jay Z, Leonardo Dicaprio & Baz Luhrmann

Leonardo DiCaprio and Baz Luhrmann were in Jay-Z’s “No Church in the Wild” studio session

Wale Celebrates Black Women on "Bgm" Track

Wale Celebrates Black Women on “BGM” Track