Jeezy hints at features from Kanye West, Rihanna and more on ‘Snofall’ documentary


Jeezy shares The Making of Snofall documentary

shared part 1 & 2 of The Making of Snofall documentary this week that highlights the preparation of his forthcoming project with and DJ Cannon.

On the first part, the rapper displays a 13-song tracklist with features from , , , , , and . The tracklist is not confirmed to be final.

The documentary dropped just around the time photos surfaced of the Snowman and Drama sifting through dozens of songs for the upcoming project. Tracks on the long list include “Hold Up,” Get Em Jeezy,” “Flexin,” “ or Die” and many more.

snoop dogg dj drama

Snoop Dogg and DJ Drama share the artwork for their Gangsta Grillz mixtape ‘I Still Got It’

kanye west def jam

George Floyd’s family is suing Kanye West for $250 million following his remarks on Drink Champs