Young M.A. Releases Debut Album, ‘Herstory in the Making’


We're three years removed from Young M.A.‘s breakthrough track, “Ouuu.”

has not been off the scene, but, it's been a question on whether or not she could maintain her success, coming off such a summer smash a few years back.

“I've been learning since then. I didn't want to just jump because I had a wave,” Young M.A. mentioned in an interview with Time Magazine. I know the routine thinking when it comes to the industry: when you're buzzing, you drop the album. The pressure is on. Everything was just changing for me.”

She's arrived, with a collection of 20 tracks.

1. No Mercy (intro)  produced by Kofi
2. Da Come Up – produced by Tone Bird
3. BIG – produced by Mike Zombie
4. Kold World – produced by 
5. PettyWap – produced by Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, Anthony “Bruce Leroy” Barfield & Orrin ” Dr. O” Wilson of Velocity for Platinum Boy Music Inc.
6. The Lyfestyle – produced by NY Bangers
7. Smoove Kriminal – produced by Amadeus for Platinum Boy Music Inc.
8. Stubborn Ass – produced by Hagler & Jordan Lewis
9. RNID – produced by Amadeus for Platinum Boy Music Inc.
10. She Like I'm Like – produced by Amadeus, Bruce Leroy & Dr. O of Velocity Music for Platinum Boy Music Inc.
11. Numb – produced by Amadeus for Platinum Boy Music Inc.
12. Bipolar – produced by OZ & Syksense
13. Bleed – produced by NY Bangers
14. No Love feat. Young M.A – produced by NY Bangers
15. Car Confessions – produced by Amadeus & Buda & Grandz
16. Foreign – produced by NY Bangers
17. NNAN ft. Relle Bey & Max YB – produced by Amadeus
18. My Hitta – produced by Amadeus for Platinum Boy Music Inc.
19. Sober Thoughts ft. Max YB – produced by NY Bangers
20. Crime Poetry (outro) – produced by NY Bangers
21. PettyWap 2 (bonus) – produced by NY Bangers

Stream DaBaby's new Album, 'KIRK'

Stream DaBaby’s new Album, ‘KIRK’

French Montana gets help from Post Malone, Cardi B, and Rvssian for his new single ‘Writing on the Wall’