Stream Summer Walker’s ‘Over It’ Album

Stretching 18 tracks deep, Summer Walker delivers a variety (but consistent) of energy to carry the listener into a new season, with new album, Over It.

“Girls Need Love (Remix)” with Drake was a boost to Summer’s display of talent. Voiding out that remix, there’s a ton of other great music she offers.

Summer Walkers’s new album, Over It, features Bryson Tiller, Drake, A Boogie Wit The Hoodie, Jhene Aiko and many more. Check out the tracklist below and stream the album.

Summer Walker Over It tracklist

1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version) f. Bryson Tiller
4. Drunk Dialing…LODT
5. Come Thru f. Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It f. 6LACK
11. Just Might f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. Stretch You Out f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. Off of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I’ll Kill You f. Jhené Aiko
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games
18. Girls Need Love (Remix) f. Drake