Danny Brown Releases new Album, ‘uknowwhatimsaying¿’


Executive produced by , Danny Brown delivers his fifth studio album, uknowwhatimsaying¿.

It's been three years since the Detroit native last put out an album. With his latest efforts, Brown was able to (again) mesh his personality with the .

Featuring Run The Jewels, Blood Orange, Obongjayar, JPEGMEDIA and more, stream Danny's album below.

1. Change Up
2. Theme Song
3. Dirty Laundry
4. 3 Tearz f. Run The Jewels
5. Belly of the Beast f. Obongjayar
6. Savage Nomad
7. Best Life
8. uknowhatimsayin¿
9. Negro Spiritual f. JPEGMAFIA
10. Shine f. Blood Orange
11. Combat

Travis Scott is the "Highest In The Room"

Travis Scott is the “Highest In The Room”

Kanye West made Pusha T write his "Runaway" verse four times

Kanye West made Pusha T rewrite his “Runaway” verse four times