Lil Uzi Vert Shares Tracklist for ‘Eternal Atake’ Album


Lil Uzi Vert has been very, very active on social media this year. According to him, it's 2016 again, but with new .

Lil Uzi's long awaited album is roughly a week away, as told by Uzi in an Instagram live video. This evening (March 5), he took to his social media to share the tracklist for the album.

Read: 5 facts about Lil Uzi Vert's album ‘Eternal Atake'

  1. Baby Pluto
  2. Lo Mein
  3. Silly Watch
  4. Pop
  5. You Better Move
  6. Homecoming
  7. I'm Sorry
  8. Celebration Station
  9. Bigger Than Life
  10. Chrome Hearts Tags
  11. Bust Me
  12. Secure The Bag
  13. Prices
  14. Urgency (feat. )
  15. Venetia
  16. The End

Bonus tracks: 16. Futsa Shuffle 17. That Way

What is pgLang Kendrick Lamar

What is pgLang? Kendrick Lamar & Dave Free’s new venture

Gunna Shares new Single, "Sky Box"

Gunna Shares new Single, “Sky Box”