Rod Wave’s ‘Pray 4 Love’ Album has Arrived

Rod Wave's 'Pray 4 Love' Album has Arrived

Rod Wave continues to move through the industry with his music, having released his project Ghetto Gospel,’ the 20-year-old artists continue to capitalize with his new album, Pray 4 Love.

Pray For Love tracklist:

1. Pray 4 Love
2. To The Moon (Fuck The World)
3. Thief In The Night
4. Thug Life
5. I Remember
6. Rags2Riches
7. No Weakness
8. Roaming
9. The Greatest
10. Ribbon In The Sky
11. 5% Tints
12. Girl Of My Dreams
13. Dark Clouds
14. Thug Motivation