Chris Brown and Young Thug Release ‘Slime & B’ Mixtape

Taking it back to the golden days of mixtapes, Chris Brown and Young Thug release their collab mixtape, Slime & B on Datpiff.

Teaming up for 13 tracks, the mixtape features Gunna, Lil Duke, Shad Da God, Major 9, Too $hort, E-40 and Hood Baby.

Check out the mixtape below:

1. “Say You Love Me”

2. “Go Crazy”

3. “Trapback”

4. “I Got Time”

5. “She Bumped Her Head”

6. “Big Slimes”

7. “I Ain’t Trying”

8. “Animal”

9. “City Girls”

10. “Stolen”

11. “Undrunk”

12. “No Such Thing”

13. “Help Me Breathe”

Listen here: