Pop Smoke’s Posthumous Album is Stacked With Features


Roddy Ricch, 50 Cent, Lil Baby, Karol G, and Quavo are some of the features for 's posthumous release

The anticipation for the late Pop Smoke's posthumous efforts is at an all-time high. The album, originally slated for a June 12 release, will be released this Friday, July 3.

Just last night, the artwork for the album was released, leaving many — if not pretty much all — upset in the direction that Virgil Abloh chose. UMG exec, Steven Victor, announced that changes will be made to the cover, adding “Pop would listen to his fans.” The artwork is a reflection of Pop's last conversation with Virgil.

The album is stacked with features, which you can peep below, as well as the tracklist. While this list feels subjected to change, considering 's vocals just came in, this is the official tracklist thus far.

Pop Smoke ‘Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon' Tracklist

01 Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro) (prod. by 808Melo)
02 Aim For the Moon [ft. Quavo] (prod. by 808Melo and WondaGurl)
03 For the Night [ft. & ] (prod. by CashmoneyAP and Palaze)
04 44 Bulldog (prod. by Mobz and Mora)
05 Gangstas (prod. by Swirv & CashmoneyAP)
06 Yea Yea (prod. by HakzBeats)
07 Creature. [ft. Swae Lee] (prod. by 808Melo)
08 Snitchin [ft. Quavo & ] (prod. by Buddah Bless & SethTheChef)
09 Make It Rain. [ft. ] (prod. by Yamaica)
10 The Woo. [ft. 50 Cent & ] (prod. by 808Melo)
11 West Coast Shit. [ft. & Quavo] (prod. by DJ and Bongo)
12 Enjoy Yourself [ft. Karol G] (prod. by Palaze & Luci G)
13 Hotel Lobby (prod. by 808Melo & Jess Jackson)
14 What You Know Bout Love (prod. by Tash)
15 Something Special (prod. by Duro)
16 Diana [ft. ] (prod. by SpunkBigga)
17 Got It on Me (prod. by Young Devante)
18 Tunnel Vision (Outro) (prod. by 808Melo, Nagra & Carson Hackney)
19 Dior (Bonus) (prod. by 808Melo)

What does “VVS” mean?

What does “VVS” mean?

Kanye West Releases "Wash Us In The Blood," Featuring Travis Scott

Kanye West Releases “Wash Us In The Blood,” Featuring Travis Scott