King Von drops ‘Welcome To O’Block’ album

King Von drop new album ‘Welcome To O’Block’ featuring Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo and more

King Von is one of the most dynamic rappers coming out of Chicago and the rap game as a whole. Von has released his anticipated album, Welcome To O’Block.

Previously dropping his project Levon James in 2019, Von is back with a more refined album, with more eyes and ears directed his way. Before the album, Von released some singles: “All These Ni**as” with Lil Durk, “How It Go,” I Am What I Am with Fivio Foreign,
Why He Told,” and “Gleesh Place.”

Recently, Von took Civil TV to his neighborhood of O’ Block.


  1. Armed And Dangerous
  2. GTA
  3. Demon
  4. Mine Too
  5. The Code (feat. Polo G)
  6. Why He Told
  7. Back Again (feat. Lil Durk & Prince Dre)
  8. Gleesh Place
  9. All These N***as (feat. Lil Durk)
  10. Can’t Relate
  11. Mad At You (feat. Dreezy)
  12. Ain’t See It Coming (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  13. I Am What I Am (feat. Fivio Foreign)
  14. Ride
  15. How It Go
  16. Wayne’s Story