Rich The Kid & NBA YoungBoy link up for ‘Nobody Safe’

Rich The Kid and NBA YoungBoy drop new album, ‘Nobody Safe’

Rich The Kid and NBA YoungBoy have known each other for five years. Through their various collaborations, they’ve become brothers, and now they’re offering an entire alblum. ‘Nobody Safe’ features Lil Wayne, Rod Wave and Quando Rondo.

Nobody Safe tracklist:

  1. Nobody Safe
  2. No Flash
  3. You Bad
  4. Bankroll
  5. Automatic
  6. So Sorry
  7. Sex
  8. Doors Up
  9. Woke Up
  10. Rings On
  11. Took A Risk (feat. Quando Rondo)
  12. Body Bag (feat. Lil Wayne)
  13. Sorry Momma (feat. Rod Wave)
  14. Brown Hair
  15. Can’t Let The World In