Kid Cudi’s long-awaited album ‘Man on the Moon III’ has arrived

Kid Cudi's long-awaited album 'Man on the Moon III' has arrived

Listen to Kid Cudi’s ‘Man on the Moon III: The Chosen’ album

10 years later and Scott Mescudi, Kid Cudi, returns with the third installment to Man on the Moon. Executive produced by Dot Da Genius, Cudi returns in a much healthier mental space.

Tracklist via

Act 1: Return 2 Madness
1. “Beautiful Trip”
2. “Tequila Shots”
3. “Another Day’
4. “She Knows This”
5. “Dive”

Act 2: The Rager, The Menace
6. “Damaged”
7. “Heaven On Earth”
8. “Show Out” featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta
9. “Solo Dolo, Pt. III”

Act 3: Heart of Rose Gold
10. “Sad People”
11. “Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)”
12. “Sept. 16”
13. “The Void”
14. “Lovin’ Me” featuring Phoebe Bridgers

Act 4: Powers
15. “The Pale Moonlight”
16. “Rockstar Knights” featuring Trippie Redd
17. “4 Da Kidz”
18. “Lord I Know”