42 Dugg Unleashes ‘Free Dem Boyz’ Album Featuring Roddy Ricch, Future, Lil Durk and More

The 26-year old keeps applying pressure on his new album

Detroit’s own, 42 Dugg, drops off his new album, Free Dem Boyz via 4PF and CMG on Friday (May 21). Distributed by EMPIRE and Universal Music Group, the project arrives with a total of 19 tracks.

Dugg taps the likes of Roddy Ricch, Future, Lil Durk, EST Gee, Rylo Rodriguez, and others for guest appearances. Production is handled by the likes of Internet Money’s Taz Taylor, DJ Swift, 808 Melo, ukulele player Einer Bankz and more. Dugg’s label bosses Yo Gotti and Lil Baby executive-produced the album.

Related content: 42 Dugg Shares the Artwork and Tracklist for his ‘Free Dem Boyz’ Album Dropping this Friday

Dugg had previously released “4 Da Gang,” featuring vocals from Roddy Ricch, as the first single off the album. Along with the album, Dugg released the visuals for the Future-assisted track, “Maybach.”

Stream 42 Dugg’s new album below.