in ,

Westside Boogie unveils ‘More Black Superheroes’ album cover & tracklist


Westside Boogie to release his first album in three years

California rapper is gearing up to unleash his sophomore album, More Superheroes this Friday. Boogie hopped on social media Monday (June 13) to share the official cover art and tracklist for the upcoming album.

The project will boast twelve tracks with guest appearances from Storm Ford, Mamii, , , , and more. The artwork features a photo of Boogie with his three children.

‘'This album is about embracing our powers,'' the ‘'Rainy Days'' rapper wrote on Instagram. ‘'This album is for you because you survived all your trials, for the black fathers that go out in the world and feel like they have to hide all our true feelings because it seems weak to express how you're hurt but no that's one of your biggest strengths, For the people that feel boxed by the world and have to hide there many sides ..I love you let's heal together .MORE BLACK SUPERHEROES out on Friday now go pre save my shitt.''

Boogie released his last album, Everything For Sale, in January . It featured the likes of , Christian Scott, , , and Snoh Aalegra, with production from Keyel, Jeff Gitelman, Dart, and others.

Roddy Ricch Performed New Track At The GRAMMYs, "Heartless"

Roddy Richh will not be charged in New York gun case

Rod Wave says he’s next project will be his last ‘’sad ass album’’