SiR delivers yet again on his second TDE album


SiR continues to run full steam ahead with those late-night, thought-invoking vibes in his newest album, Chasing Summer

In an interview with DJBooth, claims that “summer is about freedom… That's the overall theme of the album, being free and being able to live how you live.” He adds that his life has been “a happy rollercoaster” and by looking at his work, it seems this rollercoaster is only ascending.

Earlier this month, we were given a taste of what to expect when SiR dropped “Hair Down” featuring

It seems SiR has at least one song everyone can relate to. Including a subtle tribute to animated television series “King of the Hill” in the song titled “John Redcorn,” which breaks down the sorrow that comes from loving someone who is in a relationship.

Chasing Summer only strengthens 's versatility. Features from , Zacari, Sabrina Claudio, Kadhja Bonef and (who also has a feature on recent fan-favorites “1993” and “Sacrifices” from Dreamville's Revenge of the Dreamers IIIcollaborate to top of the summer just right.

Chasing Summer Tracklist:

  1. Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  2. John Redcorn
  3. You Can't Save Me
  4. LA Lisa (feat. Smino)
  5. Fire
  6. New Sky (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
  7. Lucy's Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
  8. That's Why I Love You (feat. Sabrina Claudio)
  9. Touch Down
  10. Wires in the Way
  11. Still Blue (feat. Jill Scott)
  12. Mood (feat. Zacari)
  13. The Recipe
  14. LA

Common releases new Album, 'Let Love'

Common is Back with His New Album, ‘Let Love’


Pusha T’s new Lauryn Hill featured track comes with launch of new campaign