Stream Post Malone’s new album”Hollywood’s Bleeding”

Post Malone has released his third studio album, Hollywood’s Bleeding. Using a unique blend of hip-hop, pop, and rock, Post Malone has created an infectious sound that has dominated the charts and propelled him to become one of the biggest names in music. His new album has already had massive success, thanks to its hugely popular singles. “Sunflower” featuring Swae Lee and “Wow.” are the 2nd and 4th most-streamed songs this year, respectively. The hype continued to grow as Post released “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug and his latest single, “Circles.” In fact, Post Malone’s 2018 album Beerbongs & Bentleys is the 10th biggest album of this year, further showing his popularity. The tracklist boasts features from some of the hottest artists today and even has an appearance by rock legend Ozzy Osbourne. Check out the tracklist below and stream Post Malone’s new album, Hollywood’s Bleeding!

1. “Hollywood’s Bleeding”
2. “Saint-Tropez”
3. “Enemies” (feat. DaBaby)
4. “Allergic”
5. “A Thousand Bad Times”
6. “Circles”
7. “Die for Me” (feat. Future and Halsey)
8. “On the Road” (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
9. “Take What You Want” (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
10. “I’m Gonna Be”
11. “Staring at the Sun” (feat. SZA)
12. “Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
13. “Internet”
14. “Goodbyes” (feat. Young Thug)
15. “Myself”
16. “I Know”
17. “Wow”

See more Singles, Albums, & Projects releasing in September 2019