Wale Releases 6th Studio Album, ‘Wow… That’s Crazy’

November 1, 2011, Wale released his second studio album, Ambition. Unsatisfied with his position in rap, Wale set out to release an album with hits, bars and some of his most profound effort. As time pressed forward, so did Wale’s discontentment, within reason, though.

An artist as passionate about his craft like Wale is not to be taken lightly. It’s more than making music for money, we’re talking sanity. Finally, on his 6th studio album, Wale appears to be at peace and ready for fans to take in his new album, Wow… That’s Crazy.

The album features 6LACK, Boogie, Kelly Price, Ari Lennox, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Durk, and Jacquees.

1. “Sue Me”

2. “Love & Loyalty” featuring Mannywellz

3. “Cliché” featuring Ari Lennox & Boogie

4. “Expectations” featuring 6LACK

5. “Bgm”

6. “Love… (Her Fault)” featuring Bryson Tiller

7. “On Chill” featuring Jeremih

8. “Routine”

9. “Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic”

10. “Break My Heart (My Fault)” featuring Lil Durk

11. “Debbie”

12. “50 In Da Safe”

13. “Set You Free” featuring Kelly Price

14. “Black Bonnie” featuring Jacquees

15. “Poledancer” featuring Megan Thee Stallion