Roddy Ricch Releases ‘Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial’ Album

If you were impressed with Roddy Ricch’s Feed Tha Street 2 project, released in 2018, you’re in for a treat with Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial.

Complete with 16 tracks, the album features A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Gunna, Mustard, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Durk and more.

Stream the album below:

  1. Intro 
  2. The Box 
  3. Start With Me (feat. Gunna) 
  4. Perfect Time
  5. Moonwalkin feat. Lil Durk
  6. Big Stepper
  7. Gods Eyes
  8. Peta (feat. Meek Mill)
  9. Boom Boom Boom
  10. Elyse’s Skit
  11. High Fashion (feat. Mustard)
  12. Bacc Seat (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
  13. Roll Dice
  14. Prayers to the Trap God
  15. Tip Toe (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  16. War Baby

Read more: