Roddy Ricch Shares Tracklist & Release Date for new Album


Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial is the forthcoming album from Roddy Ricch, an artist that's had an incredible year and it's only getting better. 

On December 6, Roddy will be releasing his album and it has some notable features. On past projects, Roddy wasn't much (at all) of a feature guy, so this is giving us a new Roddy. It's only right, considering his features this year. 

Check out the tracklist below: 

  1. Intro 
  2. The Box 
  3. Start With Me (feat.
  4. Perfect Time
  5. Moonwalkin feat.
  6. Big Stepper
  7. Antisocial (feat. ______)
  8. Gods Eyes
  9. Peta (feat. )
  10. Boom Boom Boom
  11. High Fashion (feat. )
  12. Bacc Seat (feat. )
  13. Roll Dice
  14. Prayer To The God
  15. Tip Toe (feat. )
  16. War Baby

The Game Releases 'Born 2 Rap' Album

The Game Releases ‘Born 2 Rap’ Album

Kendrick Lamar shot the music video for Element on his 30th birthday

Kendrick Lamar’s Element music video was shot on his 30th birthday